Marimba Solos for 4 Mallets (Mallet Percussion Book 2)

$40.00 AUD

Categories: ,

Composer: Dr. N. Parnell

Level: Beginner – Intermediate

Description: Hard Copy Book

Six appealing marimba solos for the 4 mallet player composed or arranged by Dr. Nick Parnell. This is perfect book for the beginner-intermediate 4 mallet marimba player. Ideal for school student exams and concerts. Pieces include Amazing Grace, Happy Walk and Sail the Seas.

All pieces can be played on a standard (3 octave) size Nick Parnell Percussion Academy hire marimba.

Continue Shopping